Verein

Vorstand

Präsident
Durand Hanspeter hanspeter.durand@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch
Vize-Präsident
Kurzen David david.kurzen@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch
Kassier
Zeller Thomas thomas.zeller@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch
Sekretär
Aegerter Hans-Otto hans-otto.aegerter@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch
Mil.Sekretär
Trummer Stephan stephan.trummer@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch
Sportchef
Annen Michael michael.annen@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch
1. Schützenmeister
Grütter Roland roland.gruetter@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch
Jungschützenleiter
Feuz Simon simon.feuz@zweisimmen-schuetzen.ch